UKinbound Board Vote

A big thank you to everyone who spent time voting for their 2014 – 2017 UKinbound Board. Not an easy decision as 26 people stood for 14 positions. Sorry to see some Board Directors having to stand down and I am genuinely delighted to continue for another 3 years so thank you for your votes. Looking forward to continuing with some of the current members and welcoming the new Board Members

Congratulations to Rebecca Brooks our new Chairman from February 2024, Chris Ball, Louisa Fortune-Terrell, Diane Glover, Marie-Charles Houston, Katie Weller, Kathryn Davis Emma Gordon, Daryl Bennett, John Boulding, Umesh Majithia, Alexis Peppis, Chris Pourgourides & Tristram Yarde-Leavett 

Other news articles

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.